posted 11/14/2018 by Kristen B

MaryBeth is great to work with! She listens to your ideas and makes it exactly how you picture it on the day and so much more. We loved how everything turned out. She will take care of EVERYTHING, so you have no worries on the day of the event!

posted 10/31/2018 by Dawn C 

Mary Beth and her team we’re absolutely amazing! Literally the most organized, creative person I’ve ever met. Her attention to detail and amount of time she puts into every thing she touches far exceeded my expectations. My wedding was absolutely incredible. I’m still receiving emails. I can’t wait to book It’s all in the Details for my baby shower!!!!!!

posted 10/30/2018 by Claudia W 

So greatful to Ms. MaryBeth and "It's All in the Details" for creating a beautiful vow renewal celebration. She was able to put together an intimate event with big last minute changes that got taken care of seamlessly. What a delight to work with someone who is so compassionate and in tuned to all of our needs. We, along with our guests, were treated to an extraordinary evening. Every detail really was perfect. If you are a type A personality, this is your team.

posted 10/30/2018 by Jennifer H 

Mary Beth and her team are exceptional to work with from conception to implementation. Such amazing creativity and always considerate of my vision and budget. If you want a unique event with the custom details and a stress free experience, they are the production team for you!

posted 10/30/2018 by Esther G 

Miss Mary Beth was professional and took care of all detail tht needed to be taken care of.

posted 10/30/2018 by Allison O 

First and foremost Mary Beth cares about what your vision is for your event. She wants you to be happy and wowed. As you work with her she listens to your ideas and brings them to life. As well as adding the smallest touches you may not have even thought of. I love how we can plan and plan but the day of the event I can just enjoy the party knowing that every detail is taken care of by Mary Beth.

posted 10/27/2018 by Caitlin M 

The most important thing to mention is that Mary Beth is a genuine sweetheart who really gives her all to make sure her clients are happy! She is also respectful and professional, making sure to maintain good communication and relationships with the vendors. As the owner of a photo booth company, I've worked with many planners, and Mary Beth really stands out here... I think this is number one when you are choosing someone to plan and coordinate your event, especially a once in a lifetime event with as many moving parts as a wedding. Secondly, I must say her business name is appropriate... she is all about the details! Mary Beth did a lavender "Butterfly Kisses" baby shower for her client and asked us to provide the "phototainment." We brought props, but she even added some handmade lavender butterfly stick props and some "wings" for the little ones to wear! We have also had the pleasure of being part of a beautiful colorful Coco themed birthday party and an elegant sunflower themed baby shower she planned and executed flawlessly.

posted 10/27/2018 by Melissa D 

Mary Beth is a pleasure to work with. She has great ideas and every detail is executed to perfection. From the florals, to cake table, to place settings she made our dream vision a reality!

posted 10/15/2018 by Karen T 

MaryBeth, from It's All in the Details was fantastic! I spoke to her long distance regarding the planning of a friends Vow Renewal Ceremony.. She assisted me with a plethora of ideas of how to make what I had planned come true, from long distance... She offered to assist with picking up of items I would need, to assisting with picture taking. Her bottom line was making what I had conjured up in my head, a reality.. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone planning any wonderful celebration.

posted 06/04/2018 by Brooke B

Mary Beth's company "It's All in the Details"is appropriately named!! Mary Beth and her team were an integral part of our daughter's wedding day decor. She was such a pleasure to work with and it was amazing watching her creative ideas come to life! I highly recommend Mary Beth for any event you may be hosting. Her creativity, hard work and fun personality will not disappoint!!!

posted 10/25/2017 by Jennifer S

I am a professional event planner, but don't specialize in weddings so was referred to Mary Beth. In my 20 years of experience, I have never worked with someone who was so detailed oriented and organized but maintain such a casual air of control. It was such a pleasure to know all was taken care of and I didn't have to think about a thing. What a special day and wouldn't have been the same with our Mary Beth and her team. Thank you thank you!

posted 10/25/2017 by Britani A 

Words can not begin to describe the magic that Mary Beth from It's All in the Details created for my daughters 10th birthday. After our initial meeting the ball was rolling at super speed! Not only did she handle all of the decorations and organization with superb attention to detail, she was also totally hands-on during the party which allowed me to really be in the moment enjoying the magic with my daughter and her friends. The excitement on my daughters face was priceless, but the icing on the cake was that Mary Beth pulled it all off without breaking the bank! I can not wait to plan another event just to work with Mary Beth again!

posted 10/24/2017 by Kathleen S 

I couldn't be happier with the way the anniversary party turned out. There aren't enough words to describe Mary Beth's level of professionalism and knowledge of the industry. From the initial planning stage all the way through the actual event, Mary Beth was completely in control of all the behind-the-scenes operations so that the day was completely stress-free. She was very organized, detailed oriented, and extremely personable. She really listened to us. She had such creative ideas for the decor and even for the menu. Mom and Dad's special day turned into the event of the year! We wanted to recreate a bit of their first wedding; Mom had tears in her eyes when she saw what Mary Beth had done to bring a bit of that day back. Each table's centerpiece incorporated a little memory of my parents' wedding day or of their lives together. Those little memories sparked a great deal of reminiscing by my parents, and our guests and made the day more special. Mary Beth's creativity and her attention to details allowed us to celebrate because we didn't have to worry about any part of the day. Mary Beth is by far the best planner and most creative designer I have ever worked with. She is the ONLY planner I will ever use. Thank you for making our parents' anniversary a huge success!

posted 06/30/2017 by Gina C 

MaryBeth Boehm and her company, " It's All in the Details", are a true pleasure to work with. When planning a wedding or special event , the stress can be overwhelming. MaryBeth and her team take all the pressure away and allow you to enjoy the party. I would highly recommend "It's all the Details" for your next big event .

posted 01/17/2017 by Erica T 

It's All in the Details, and as I know her MaryBeth, made my daughter's 13th Birthday an unforgettable event. In less than a week, MaryBeth transformed my backyard into a "Movie Theater Under the Stars", complimented with every snack you would want to eat at the movies, a popcorn bar, and soda bar. The girls had such a great time. What impressed me where all of the details; things I would have never thought of even asking her to do. MaryBeth came through for me in such a short period of time and I am forever grateful for the ceasless smile on my daughter's face.

posted 01/16/2017 by Ramy B 

Mary Beth from It's All in the Details made our 25th Anniversary soiree the once in a lifetime party of my dreams! She was superb in decorating my house to the nines and overseeing every little thing so I could enjoy the party! Her caterer was excellent and the cake was both beautiful and delicious. We loved the favors Mary Beth made herself! If you want to love your event as much as your guests, hire Mary Beth and let her handle it all!!!!!!!

posted 01/15/2017 by Katherine M 

My wedding was at Ocean Reef January 4 2013. I had no idea how much work it takes to plan a wedding and that is why I am so grateful that I had Marybeth to help me. She was there from the start to guide and mentor me. Truthfully there is no way that I could have pulled off a wedding in 3 months without her. She is extremely knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way. She was always available and went above and beyond in her attention to detail. In my opinion, I had the perfect wedding and I feel that I owe a big tribute to Marybeth for making it happen! Several people have told me that it was one of the best weddings that they have ever been to. Thank you again Marybeth for one helping me with one of the best days of my life!!

posted 01/07/2017 by Mary J 

I hired this company to plan my son's large rehearsal dinner. Mary was amazing, both professional and extremely creative. My guests loved the nautical decorations and candy bar. The venue created some difficult issues which Mary handled seamlessly. My guests thought everything was perfect...and so did I. I would highly recommend this company